2017-2018 Moot Court Officers

 

Office Officer E-mail

President

Sean Robinson

srobinson55@student.gsu.edu

Vice President

Yasmin Assar YasminAssar922@gmail.com

VP Treasurer

Ellie Miller

EllieFMiller@gmail.com

VP Competitions

Wesley Moore WMoore13@student.gsu.edu

VP Appellate Advocacy    

Nate Chong dchong4@student.gsu.edu

VP Appellate Advocacy

Colleen Hampton

CHampton11@gmail.com

VP Communications

Erik Badia

EBadia1@student.gsu.edu

VP Records

Sam Mullman

SMullman1@student.gsu.edu
     

 

 

 

 

Event Calendar

« May July »
June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Our Links

Powered by Orgsync